Snacking All Day

Lately I’ve been eating as if a famine were coming. I’m thinking its the stress and lack of sleep since I’m working full time and trying to finish up my last semester of grad school. I’m tired alot lately. Although I have been snacking a lot I still try to make them healthy snacks. Today I ate a pear and a Kashi granola bar (I love them!) and a small bowl of granola with skim milk – on top of breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Breakfast was whole wheat toast, 1 egg, and a slice of cheese, lunch, a slice of veggie pizza (for office birthday), and dinner, left over brown rice and chicken. No large amounts fruits or vegetables today. I’ll make more of an effort tomorrow.

What did you eat today?

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

