Wedding Cake Not Healthy

This past weekend my sweetie and I went to taste cakes for our upcoming wedding, and if any of you are in the Hudson Valley area I highly recommend the Pastry Garden. Their cakes are delicious! Although I blog about eating healthy I am not going to have some whole wheat sugar free cake at my wedding. But the food we are serving for the meal will be very delicious and wholesome, and made with fresh local ingredients. I hope my guests’ hearts and stomachs leave full. A little indulgence is good for the soul

One Comment

  1. Posted April 30, 2008 at 11:23 am | Permalink

    The wedding cake is one type of food which you can splurge on, and the cakes at the Pastry Garden was heavenly. Your choice was excellent!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

