Eating in a New Location

After taking a short break from the blogging world… I’m back. I recently moved to a new city and stared a new job. Food and healthy eating are always on my mind, and I have somethings I have been wanting to write about, which I will do over the coming weeks. Something the recently caught my attention was the sudden death of Tim Russet and the aftermath of articles about heart disease. His death makes me even more certain about how eating can change our lives. With all the strides being made in medicine, it is not an exact science. Eating whole healthy foods, and maintaining a healthy weight are still and will always be necessary.

Has your health ever been affected, in a positive or negative way, by what you eat?

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

